123 Street, NYC, US 0123456789 [email protected]


Have any Question or Comment?

9 comments on “ Shame Is The Name - Morrissey - Swords (CD)

Swords is a compilation album by Morrissey, released in the UK on 26 October and in the US on 3 November on Polydor. The album features 18 single B-sides collected from the preceding three Morrissey albums – You Are the Quarry (), Ringleader of the Tormentors (), and Years of Refusal (). Morrissey issued a total of 24 studio B-sides during –, as well as numerous Genre: Alternative rock.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *