123 Street, NYC, US 0123456789 [email protected]


Have any Question or Comment?

8 comments on “ Broken Things - Lucy Kaplansky - Every Single Day (CD, Album)

Every Single Day Acoustic Guitar, Cittern, Mandolin – Larry Campbell Backing Vocals – Jennifer Kimball Bass – Zev Katz Drums, Percussion, Keyboards – Ben Wittman Electric Guitar – Duke Levine, Jon Herington Lyrics By – Lucy Kaplansky, Richard Litvin* Music By – Duke Levine: 4: Don't Mind Me4/5(2).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *